



Poctor of Philosophy

This is to Terlify that Effat Yasmin

Daughter of

Dr 3th Mohd Yousuf Clani

Registered under Ho.

1316-1-711-83 has been admitted to the Degree of

Doctor of Philosophy

in the subject Conomics faculty of Social Sciences

in the year

2000 after having parsed research on the topic

"A study of Sales Jax in Jammu & Rashmir from 1950-51 10 1989-90"

Mhazri Controller of Examinations

University Compus. Fragrafbal Sringgar-190006

Maled 7/4/2003

PHD-2000-100 Tobe Da

Tertificate Ra 23

Prepared By

1. An lawa,

Vice Chancellor

University of Kashmie



Doctor of Philosophy

This is to certify that Integrat ul. Flag
son | daughter of Molri Ab. Flamid
has been admitted to the Degree of

Doctor of Philosophy

in Economics, Faculty of Social Sciences in the year 1999

Title of Thesis Transition to Market Economy and Economic

Development in Uzbekistan".

Controller of Txaminations

University Office, Hazratbal, Srinagar - 190006

Bated 8-12-2001

Bice - Chancellor



University of Kashmir

کشمیر یونورسے ٹی

NAAC Accredited Grade 'A+'

on the recommendation of the Academic Council



Javaid Iqbal Khan

is admitted to the

Degree of Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D)

on the topic "An Emprical Evaluation of Labor Market Outcomes among Indian Muslims"

in the Subject of **Economics**, School of Social Science

on Fourteenth of December in the Year Two Thousand Seventeen.

Controller of Examinations



Vice Chancellor



T.M.BHAGALPUR UNIVERSITY, BHAGALPUR

By the order of the Vice-Chancellor the under mentioned candidate was declared successful on 05/07/2017 at the Ph.D examination held in the month of July 2017.

Name of the Candidate

Subject of the thesis

Md. Sarafraz Equbal

"India's Trade Relations with Association of South East Asian Nations (ASEAN): Challenges and Prospects under Indo-ASEAN Free Trade Agreements"

Controller of Examinations

Memo No_ Res / 4738-48 dated 17/7/17

Copy forwarded to:-

- Dr. Prasoon Kumar Roy (Retd.) Prof. & Head, Deptt. Of Economics, B.R.A. University, Muzaffarpur.
- 2. Dr. Nageshwar Sharma, Former Principal, A.S. College, Deoghar.
- 3. Dr. Md. Tahir Hussain "Warsi" (Sup.) University Prof., P.G. Deptt. of R.Economics, T.M.Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur.
- 4. Dr. Md. Sarafraz Egubal, At + P.O- Jalkoura, Dist. - Khagaria- 851204.
- 5. Registrar of all the Universities of Bihar.
- 6. Association of Indian Universities, A.I.U. House, 16 Kotala Marg, New-Delhi.
- 7. Head of the P.G.Deptt of R. Economics & Co-operation T.M.B.U.Bhagalpur.
- 8. The Dean of the faculty of Social Science T.M.B.U.Bhagalpur.
- 9. Education Commissioner, Education Deptt.Govt. of Bihar, Patna.

10. S.O. Exam. 'C

T.M. Bhagalpur University for information.

11. Asstt. R. Cell"